Young Adult Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance: The Darkest Deep

Young Adult Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance: The Darkest Deep

March 4, 2019 Fantasy Romance Reverse Harem Young Adult 40

Who This Book Recommendation is For

Wondering what to read after Sarah J. Maas’ A Court of Thorns and Roses series or Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen?

The Darkest Deep, book one in the young adult reverse harem romantic fantasy ‘Midnight and Dawn: Elementals’ series, follows the heir of the Sea Throne through her ascension ceremony to become a princess heir! Unearthly Ever Afters recommends this title for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard, and Faith Hunter.

Start Reading Today


As the heir to the Sea Throne, Delta knows her life will never be that of an ordinary undine. In a year’s time she’ll have her ascension ceremony—her four consorts will be chosen and she’ll be required to step up and take on the full responsibilities of Princess Heir.

For now, however, with the exception of a few boring meetings and official appearances, she’s free to have fun and party with her two best friends, Hurley and Loch. Sexy, fun and fiercely loyal, these two have been by Delta’s side for as long as she can remember; and if their brand of fun happens to involve escapades of the bedroom variety, well, what’s wrong with that? She’s not promised to anyone…yet.
Everything changes for Delta when an ancient and deadly monster invades the Sea Court, poisoning many of the undines, including the Queen.

With her mother living on borrowed time, a desperate Delta decides at once to leave the Sea Court and venture out in search of the only known cure for a cetus bite. Loch and Hurley don’t hesitate to go with her, but they are also joined by two rather less welcome companions: Wade, the smooth-talking ambassador with a smile that could melt the scales off any undine (with the exception of Delta, of course), and Tasman, Delta’s handsome but surly personal guard, who’s made it no secret he believes the princess is nothing more than a spoiled and selfish little girl.

But there is no room for personal grievances as they come up against enemies and obstacles in the treacherous waters beyond the Sea Court’s boundaries. Relationships will be tested, perceptions will change and secrets will be revealed. And Delta will come to realise that, just maybe, the Gods have chosen her consorts a year early.

Start Reading Today


If you like The Darkest Deep, you’ll also enjoy…

  


Giveaway

 

  1. Melissa Fowler says:

    Awesome cover. Sounds like a great book can’t wait to read it 😀

  2. James Robert says:

    It has been great hearing about your book and although I am not the reader myself, my 2 sisters and 2 daughters are. They love hearing about the genre’s they like and me helping them get to find books they will enjoy. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Tabitha says:

    Nice cover!

  4. Amy B says:

    Looking forward to reading this book. Plus the cover of this books is remarkable. Love it❤️❤️❤️

  5. Debra Schlesener says:

    I love the book covers.
    Thank you for the giveaway.

  6. Mary Brannian says:

    Can’t wait to read Darkest Deep! Got my copy!

  7. Debra Branigan says:

    Love the cover. Good luck on your newest release

  8. Amina Ibrahim says:

    An eye-catching cover and an Amazing title!

  9. Shannon M Ross says:

    supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

  10. Saundra Wright says:

    Sounds Awesome!!!

  11. Erica says:

    Thanks for the chance!

  12. Nancy says:

    Congrats on your book. Thanks for the opportunity.

  13. Kathy Davis says:

    The Darkest Deep sounds like a very interesting book.

  14. JackieT says:

    Can’t wait to read. Awesome

  15. Grace Henley says:

    Book sounds really Good!, love the Cover!

  16. Laura says:

    I would love to read this! Sounds great!

  17. Kathy Cozzarelli says:

    The Darkest Deep sounds like a good story. I am disappointed the title of Sarah J. Maas’ book is misspelled in the first line of the introduction.

    • UEA2018 says:

      Thanks so much for letting us know! I’ve fixed it. Your eyes caught something both of us looked right over <3

  18. Elaine Folger says:

    Sounds great! Am waiting to read it.

  19. Lavender says:

    Really unique and fun underwater story! This is my kinda read.

  20. Wanda Flanagan says:

    This sounds like a great read😍💕💕💕💕💕💕

  21. Tammy says:

    Thanks for this chance and good luck to everyone.

  22. JackieT says:

    Outstanding story

  23. Joy Avery says:

    Love the cover!

  24. Maria Dalmau says:

    Sounds like an awesome read!

  25. Kathy says:

    Awesome Cover
    Can’t wait to read the story, Dark is the best.

  26. Katrina Dehart says:

    Sounds really good

  27. Divya says:

    Thanks for a chance

  28. Amy S. says:

    The Darkest Deep looks great! The summary was interesting enough that I immediately added the book to my TBR list. I look forward to reading more.

  29. Amy Storch says:

    I love the cover, it seems to set the mood for the story inside.

  30. Linda Romer says:

    Looking forward to reading The Darkest Deep. Thank you

  31. Courtney Albert says:

    I love the cover! Dark is amazing!

  32. Sandra Dufoe says:

    Great cover.

  33. Rose Wright says:

    I’m definitely adding this to my “to read” list!

  34. Shane says:

    Okay this honestly looks really good !

  35. Kara Marks says:

    Looks good!

  36. Zarin Fariha says:

    Can’t wait for this!

  37. Dee says:

    Wow! I’m excited!

  38. Mari Ann says:

    Sounds like a great read!

  39. Mari Ann says:

    Great cover! Sounds good ❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *