Paranormal Fantasy Romance: Zarine

Paranormal Fantasy Romance: Zarine

March 13, 2019 Fantasy Romance Paranormal Romance 36

Who This Book Recommendation is For

Wondering what to read after Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn?

Zarine, book one in the fantasy romance series The Starling Genie, follows a genie princess in a love story threatened to be destroyed by political corruption. Unearthly Ever Afters recommends this title for fans of Tahereh Mafi, Sabaa Tahir, and Renée Ahdieh.

Start Reading Today


A genie princess love-story set against an intrigue of political corruption.

After a failed attempt on her father’s life, Princess Zarine Starling and her sisters are smuggled secretly away. In hiding on Earth, they must live like human beings until they turn twenty-one. No wishes! No magic! And on that fateful day, one will be crowned queen, and each will be married. To a stranger.

Zarine has never met the genie prince she was betrothed to at birth, but in djinn tradition such arranged marriages to build alliances between the royal houses are commonplace.

But when Dharklen, a mysterious stranger, rescues her from the magic hunters determined to destroy her – everything changes. Torn between her duty and her desire, the obedient princess struggles with her future as they go on the run together.

Will the princess obey her royal duty to save her kingdom or allow her heart to decide?

Start Reading Today


If you like Zarine, you’ll also enjoy…

  


Giveaway

 

  1. Melissa F says:

    Would absolutely love to read this book 😀. Thank you so very much for the chance to win a copy!

  2. Kathy Cozzarelli says:

    This story sounds like it has adventure and romance. That’s a good combination. Plus, magic!

  3. Jessica Cashen says:

    Thanks for the chance

  4. Lavender says:

    The cover, premise, names, and story looks pretty good! Can’t wait to read.

  5. Amber N says:

    The cover is beautiful and the blurb has my attention!

  6. Amina Ibrahim says:

    Sounds great! can’t wait to read it.

  7. Mary Brannian says:

    This book sounds amazing!!!! intriguing!!! Can’t WAIT to read it!

  8. Laura says:

    This looks so awesome! I would love to read it!

  9. Katrina Dehart says:

    Sounds good!

  10. Saundra Wright says:

    Your books look awesome!

  11. Calvin says:

    Looks like my kind of read! I like the character design

  12. Nancy says:

    Sounds like an interesting read.

  13. Maria Dalmau says:

    Sounds like an awesome read!

  14. Jane says:

    Sounds like my kind of read and the cover is beautiful. Thank you for the giveaway opportunity.

  15. Grace Henley says:

    The book Cover is Beautiful, Story sounds great, Thanks!

  16. Nancy J Burgess says:

    Sounds like a great read love this cover.

  17. Kathy says:

    Can’t wait to read. Love paranormal romance.

  18. Jennifer Alaggio says:

    Thank you so much! Crossing my fingers!

  19. Divya says:

    Thanks for a chance

  20. Jessica S says:

    love it

  21. Susanti says:

    this book looks intriguing😍😍

  22. Linda Romer says:

    Zarine sounds awesome! Love the cover, thank you.

  23. Courtney Albert says:

    The book cover is amazing and the book sounds like a great read!

  24. Sandra Dufoe says:

    Thanks for the chance.

  25. Erin Sheets says:

    Wow!! This cover is absolutely breathtaking!!! And I am so ready to read this book!!! ❤❤❤

  26. Debra Schlesener says:

    This book sounds great and I love the cover.

  27. Anna says:

    thanks for the chance!

  28. Cheryl Nichols says:

    I was here ! Lol

  29. Keri Smith says:

    Looks lime an interesting and intriguing read.

  30. Darlene Owen says:

    Great looking cover.

  31. I WOULD LOVE TO WIN THIS PRIZE AND READ YOUR BOOK IT LOOKS ANS SOUNDS BRILLIANT. I LOVE FANTASY.

  32. Christine Lee says:

    Awesome opportunity thank you!!

  33. Dawn says:

    Looking totally awesome,I cannot wait to read!

  34. Andrea Dunigan says:

    Looks good. Can’t wait ’til it’s available 🙂

  35. Cassandra D says:

    Interesting.

  36. Jane says:

    I’m always looking for new, interesting books to read and I love these Covers and that blurb. ❤️

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *