Month: May 2019

Paranormal Cozy Mystery: Out Like a Goddess by April Canavan

Who This Book Recommendation is For Wondering what to read after Juliet Blackwell’s Witchcraft Mysteries, Darynda Jones’s Charley Davidson Series, or Neil Gaiman’s American Gods? Out Like A Goddess, Book One in the Surprise Goddess Mystery series, follows Evangeline Lewis, a secret goddess who finds herself in a race against time to discover the force behind the disappearance…
Read more


May 28, 2019 30

Urban Fantasy: Death Wish by RONE Award Winner Harper A. Brooks

Who This Book Recommendation is For Wondering what to read after Kelley Armstrongs’s Otherworld Series or Patricia Briggs’s Mercy Thompson Series? Death Wish, book one in the urban fantasy Reaper Reborn Series, follows Jade Blackwell, a paranormal reaper who helps supernaturals cross over after death. Unearthly Ever Afters recommends this title for fans of Patricia Briggs, Kelley Armstrong, Shannon…
Read more


May 18, 2019 27

May the Books Be With You

Welcome to the May Book Fair! Sponsored by AuthorGrow, OTOHbooks & Unearthly Ever Afters ______ MAY THE BOOKS BE WITH YOU! We here at Unearthly Ever Afters hope your days are growing longer and warmer, and that your TBR list is growing even longer! 🌼 Check out this epic book fair of free and discounted books!…
Read more


May 13, 2019 0